The 2018 Cahaba Springs Church Session and Ministry Teams

Class of 2018

Arnold Reichert:  Building and Grounds
Julie Helmers:  Administration, Finance, Christian Education
Laura Reichert:  Worship, Music, and Arts

Class of 2019

Jon Scholl:  Administration, Mission, Finance
Janet Prevatt:  Congregational Life
Joan Creighton:  Communication and Outreach, Congregational Life

Class of 2020

Rosemary Holcomb:  Communication and Outreach
David Perry:  Congregational Life
Jennifer Smith:  Mission

Lynda McLean, Clerk
Eric Helmers, Treasurer